水舞間-持証自由潛水員7米Fundive練習

​為自由潛水員而設的聖誕特別活動來了!

Christmas Event Poster_工作區域 1.jpeg

水舞間為潛水愛好者打造前所未有的水底體驗。

 

日期&時間:

​請查看以下海報

(全程約兩小時)

 

語言:

英語 / 粵語 / 普通話

 

價格:

原價:

澳門幣 $1,800 一位 ( + 澳門幣 $900, 可再增加1小時活動時間 )

優先體驗價:

澳門幣 $980 一位 ( + 澳門幣 $500, 可再增加1小時活動時間 )

註: 參加者亦可另加$2000(優惠價), 安排駐場專業水底攝影師一小時專人拍攝(包五張專業水底精修照片及15至30秒鐘影片(包括後期製作),原檔照片及視頻全送)

年齡限制:

15歲或以上

 

集合地點:

水舞間票務處

 

報名要求:

-參加者必須年滿15歲,未滿18歲青少年須獲得父母/監護人簽署之同意書;如參加者年齡為60歲以上,必須向教練提交有效的潛水醫療証明作驗証

 

-持有PADI基礎自由潛水員 / Molchanovs LAP 1 / AIDA 2 Pool / SSI 基礎自由潛水員 (或同級) 認証或更高級別自由潛水員;

 

-在進行預訂前,客人必須先與指定的潛水公司聯絡,進行潛水的資格和經驗的評估,以判斷客人是否適合參加課程;

 

-所有潛水學員報名時須填寫PADI自由潛水員健康聲明書;

 

-需自備毛巾、泳衣、面鏡、呼吸管、 配重帶或頸鉛。

 

-若只持有PADI基礎自由潛水員 / Molchanovs LAP 1 / AIDA 2 Pool / SSI 基礎自由潛水員 (或同級) 認証的入門級自由潛水員,必須要有指定專屬國際証可的自由潛水教練陪同照顧及監督練習,參加者需自行提前預約教練 。

 

費用包含:

- 水舞間水池練習場地入場費;

- 提供潛水衣、蛙鞋、配重、浮球、下潛繩及底鉛;

- 客人需要自己準備泳衣、面鏡、呼吸管、 配重帶或頸鉛需自備;

- 提供淋浴間、飲用水(毛巾需自備)

 

條款及細則:

1. 每場持証自由潛水員7米Fundive練習上限8人,需提前7日預定。

 

2. 參加者必須年滿15歲,未滿18歲青少年須獲得父母/監護人簽署之同意書。

 

3. 如參加者年齡為60歲以上,必須向教練提交有效的潛水醫療証明作驗証。

 

4. 參加者必須持有PADI基礎自由潛水員 / Molchanovs LAP 1 / AIDA 2 Pool / SSI 基礎自由潛水員 (或同級) 認証或為更高級別自由潛水員。相關的潛水執照須現場向教練出示作驗証之用。

 

5. 若只持有PADI基礎自由潛水員 / Molchanovs LAP 1 / AIDA 2 Pool / SSI 基礎自由潛水員 (或同級) 認証的入門級自由潛水員,必須要有指定專屬証可自由潛水教練陪同照顧及監督練習,參加者需自行提前預約教練。

 

6. 持有PADI Freediver / Molchanovs Wave 1 / AIDA 2 / SSI Level 1 (同級或以上) 認証的自由潛水員,可在駐場教練監督下,自行與同級(或以上)潛伴互相練習,但必須嚴格遵照在場教練指示。

 

7. 參加者必須符合以下醫療條件:

- 受以下醫療條件影響的客戶不得參加潛水項目 - 例如哮喘、癲癇、糖尿病(依賴胰島素)、懷孕以及最近六個月內出現的心臟或肺部疾病(例如心髒病,心絞痛,肺炎,氣胸和新型冠狀病毒)。

- 受以下醫療條件影響的客戶需進行身體檢查並提交醫療證明 - 例如心髒病或肺部疾病史、無法解釋的昏迷或休克、反胃或嘔吐史、呼吸急促、耳水不平衡、身體不健康等。

- 受以下醫療條件影響的客戶需完全康復後方可參加潛水項目 - 例如感冒、流感、嚴重影響潛水能力的疾病、疾病或不適、與鼻竇有關的疾病(鼻竇腫脹,阻塞或發炎) 、服用引起睡意或疲勞的處方藥物的情況(可能需要醫療證明)等。預訂一經確認將不可取消或更改。

 

8. 如果在評估過程中參加者不符合醫療要求,新濠天地度假村有限公司對保留限制參與者執行活動的最終決定權。

 

9. 如果在活動期間發生任何與健康有關的問題,且參加者事先知道但未有聲明,參與者須負擔全部責任。

 

10. 參加者必須提供至少一位緊急聯絡人的聯絡資訊方可報名參加潛水項目。

 

11. 參加者必須審閱填寫和簽署:A. PADI 自由潛水員系列課程之責任免除暨風險承擔聲明書、B. PADI 自由潛水員健康聲明書、C. PADI 自由潛水員安全潛水實務規範了解聲明書 ;如健康聲明書有任何問題,必須由醫生評估並簽署健康聲明書以確認參加者適合潛水。

 

12. 提供自由潛水器材包括潛水衣、蛙鞋、配重鉛塊、浮球、下潛繩、底鉛、淋浴間及飲用水;但客人需要自己準備泳衣、毛巾、面鏡、呼吸管、 配重帶或頸鉛。

 

13. 預訂一經確認將不可取消或更改。

 

14. 遲到者將不可參與課程及不獲退款。

 

15. 管理層有權將潛水課程取消或改期,增加、刪減導覽內容、地點或報名人數。假若潛水課程取消或推遲,管理層保留決定退還門票全數費用或更改日期之最終決定權。

16. 新濠天地度假村有限公司對此條款及細則的修訂及詮釋保留最終決定權(包括使用、暫停使用和取消此券和/或此推廣活動)無須事先通知。

 

17. 所有事宜和爭議,包括條款及細則的詮釋,將受限於新濠天地度假村有限公司之最終決定。

 

18. 如果此條款及細則的中英文版本存在任何差異,則以英文版本為準。

 

19. 其他條款及細則適用(按要求提供)。

 

報名詳情請聯絡:

Whatsapp/Call:

+853 6681 6481

+853 6617 4447

 

有關活動官網:

https://www.cityofdreamsmacau.com/tc/offer/thodw-underwater-discoveries

水舞間持證自由潛水員 7米Fun Dive練習-01.jpg

2021 萬聖節自由潛水派對相片回顧

THODW Certified Freediver 7m Fun Dive Training

Christmas Is Coming !!! A special event for all freedivers.

Christmas Event Poster_工作區域 1.jpeg

The House of Dancing Water exclusively presents unique underwater diving experiences for divers.

Date & Time :

please check the poster below

(2 hours)

 

Language :

English / Cantonese / Mandarin

 

Price :

Original Price:

Mop $1,800 each ( + Mop $900, upgrade to 3 hours )

Discount Price:

Mop $980 each (+ Mop $500, upgrade to 3 hours )

Age limit :

15 years old or above

 

Assembly Point :

The House of Dancing Water Box Office

 

Participant Requirements :

-Participants must be 15 years old or above. Participants under 18 years old must obtain a consent form signed by their parents/ guardians; Participant over the age of 60 must submit Diving medical clearance to dive master for verification; 

-Certified PADI Basic Freediver/ Molchanovs LAP 1/ AIDA 2 Pool / SSI BASIC Freediving (or equivalent) Course or higher level;

-Before the reservation is made, guest must contact the designated diving company for analyzing their diving certification and experiences whether they are suitable to join the course;

-All participants are required to fill the PADI Free Diver Medical History Form prior acceptance to the booking;

-Particpants require to bring Swimsuit, Mask, Snorkel, Weight and Belt for his/her own;

-If participant only certified with PADI Basic Freediver/ Molchanovs LAP 1/ AIDA 2 Pool / SSI BASIC Freediving (or equivalent)  must be accompanied and supervised by a dedicated Certified Freediving instructor during the training,  appointments of an additional instructor needs to be made in advance.

 

The fee including:

- Entrance fee at THODW for Depth Training Session ;

- Diving suit, freediving fins, weight, buoy, rope and bottom weight will be provided;

- Guests need to prepare Swimsuit, Mask, Snorkel, Weight and Belt for his/her own;

- Shower room and drinking water will be provided (Participants are required to bring their own towels).

 

Terms and Conditions :

1. Certified Freediver 7m Fun Dive Training is only for maximum 8 guests  per course. Booking must be made 7 days in advance.

 

2. Participanting guests must be 15 years old or above. Participant under 18 years old must obtain a consent form signed by their parents/ guardians.

 

3. Participant over the age of 60 must submit Diving medical clearance to diving instructor for verification.

 

4. Participating guests must be a certified PADI Basic Freediver/ Molchanovs LAP 1/ AIDA 2 Pool / SSI BASIC Freediving (or equivalent) Course or higher level. Related diving certification must be presented to diving instructor for verification before Diving. 

 

5. Participants with PADI Basic Freediver/ Molchanovs LAP 1/ AIDA 2 Pool / SSI BASIC Freediving (or equivalent) certicifation must be accompanied and supervised by a dedicated freediving instructor during the training,  appointments for the additional instructor needs to be made in advance. 

 

6. Participants with PADI Freediver/ Molchanovs Wave 1/ AIDA 2 / SSI Level 1 (or equivalent) Course or higher level certification can practice with same level participants under the supervision of the on-site diving instructor(s), and must strictly follow the instructions given by the diving instructor(s).

 

7. Participants are required to follow the below medical requirements:

- Customers affected by these medical conditions should not be allowed to participant in the dive – Such as asthma, epilepsy, diabetes (insulin dependent), pregnancy, and recent episode of heart or lung conditions (e.g. heart attack, angina, pneumonia, pneumothorax and Covid-19) within six months.

- Customers with these medical conditions require medical examination and must submit a Medical Clearance – Such as history of heart or lung disease, unexplained episode(s) of loss of consciousness or ‘blackout’, history of nausea or vomiting, shortness of breath, repeated trouble clearing air spaces, appearance of not being physically fit, etc.

- Acute illness that requires participants to return to normal health, prior to their dive – Such as cold, flu, injuries that significantly affect diving capability, illness or generally being “unwell”, sinus related illness (swelling, blockage or inflammation of sinuses), conditions requiring prescription medication that causes drowsiness or fatigue (may require a medical release), etc. Participants with the above medical conditions may be allowed to join the tour once they have fully recovered.

 

8. COD Resorts Limited reserves the right to restrict participant to perform the activity should the participant fail to meet the medical requirements during the assessment.

 

9. The participant is fully liable should any health issues occur during the activity that have been known prior by the participant but not declared.

 

10. All participants should be required to provide at least one readily verifiable Emergency Contact Information prior to acceptance in the diving activities.

 

11. All participants must read and sign a) the PADI Free Diver Statement of Risk and Liability Acknowledgement Form, b) the PADI Free Diver Medical History Form, c) PADI Freediver Safe Diving Practices Statement of Understanding. If there are any problems with the PADI Free Diver Medical History form, the form must be completed and signed by their doctor for health declaration in order to ensure the participant is suitable to perform such activity. 

 

12. Freediving equipment including diving suit, freediving fins, weight, buoy, rope, bottom weight, shower room and drinking water will be provided. However, guest will need to prepare swimsuit, towel, mask, snorkel, weight belt or neck weight for his/her own.

 

13. No cancellation or amendment is allowed after booking has confirmed. 

 

14. Latecomers will not be admitted the course and the course are not eligible for refund.

 

15. Tickets are purchased for the session specified. All tickets sold are subject to Management’s right to cancel, alter and/or reschedule the diving course and content or change the size of the group. In the event of cancellation/ postponement of a course, the Management reserves the right to refund the amount paid or to reschedule the course date.  

 

16. COD Resorts Limited reserves the right of final decision on the amendments and interpretation of these terms & conditions (including the use, suspension, and cancellation of this voucher and/or this promotion) without prior notice.

 

17. All matters and disputes, including the interpretation of these Terms and Conditions, will be subject to the final decision of COD Resorts Limited.

 

18. The English version of these terms & conditions shall prevail and the Chinese translation is for reference only.

 

19. Other terms and conditions apply (and will be provided upon request).

 

Booking Enquiries Contact :

Whatsapp/Call:

+853 6681 6481

+853 6617 4447

 

Official Web page :

https://www.cityofdreamsmacau.com/tc/offer/thodw-underwater-discoveries

水舞間持證自由潛水員 7米Fun Dive練習-01.jpg

2021 Halloween Fun Dive Party Photography